Scientific Committee

Director of the Scientific Committee

André Lecours
Full Professor
School of Political Studies, University of Ottawa (Ontario)


Stéphanie Chouinard
Assistant Professor
Royal Military College, Kingston (Ontario)

Hugo Cyr
Faculty of Political Science and Law, UQAM (Québec)

Patrick Leblond
Associate Professor
Public and International Affairs Social Sciences, University of d’Ottawa (Ontario)

Jean Leclair
Full Professor
Faculty of Law, Université de Montréal (Québec)

Rémi Léger
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science, Simon Fraser University (Colombie-Britannique)

Eric Montpetit
Full Professor
Department of Political Sciences, Université de Montréal (Québec)

Share This